私隐政策

告知您我们收集了哪些数据。

  • 信息隐私
  • Cookies的使用
  • 法律框架
隐私政策和数据处理.
本手册和政策将于2019年11月7日生效。

1. 通用性

为了保护我们的客户和网站访问者 NETCROHOSTING C.A. 公司制定了隐私政策和个人数据处理,其中规定了我们将通过填写联系表格以及在我们的网站上进行在线聊天来处理从您那里收集的个人数据的条件。 ,或提供其他数据的任何其他物理,语音或消息方式(电子邮件,电话,合同或任何形式的文件)。 提供数据即表示您同意此政策中关于 NETCROHOSTING C.A. (以下简称公司)将处理您的个人信息; 所述治疗将按照调节规则的指导方针进行,并且将进行本规定中预期的任何修改或删除。 如果在阅读本隐私政策后,您不同意我们处理数据的方式,我们请您不要使用我们的服务,并根据本网站的规定要求更新,修改或删除我们的数据库。 本文档的数字7。

该政策与国家/地区的法律保持一致,涉及遵守隐私声明,该隐私声明必须由公司提供给个人信息的所有者,该个人负责处理个人数据,并且 目的和目标是:

告知持有人有关公司个人信息处理政策的信息,此外,如果个人数据持有人希望了解,更新,删除和更正我们数据库中的数据,则可以行使其权利。 数据和/或文件。 无论如何,本文档旨在保护和保证与个人数据处理,所有自然人或自然人拥有的基本自由和权利有关的一切。

向个人信息所有者传达适用于其个人数据的信息处理策略,将其处理的方式,将给他们的使用以及他们访问其个人数据的方式。

该政策将强制性地应用于记录在物理或数字媒体上的所有个人数据,这些数据很可能被公司视为负责处理的个人。

本隐私政策约束公司的方式 NETCROHOSTING C.A. 收集,使用,维护和披露从本网站的用户收集的信息。

2. 收集数据的目的

提供您的个人数据时,即表示您授权我们进行处理,这被理解为事先,明确和知情同意,因为您在提供数据之前已经阅读了本文档。

通过联系表格以及我们网站的在线聊天,电话,虚拟面试,合同,表格或您提供给公司的任何其他文档中的个人数据的收集, 将具有以下目的:

顾客:

就与公司提供的服务有关的问题向您提供建议,并已由您咨询和/或要求。

与公司提供的服务保持经常性的沟通。

向您发送有关合同关系的通讯。

执行与服务签定有关的行政和/或会计程序,例如计费,收款和付款。

为了通知服务更新期限而通知您。

发送有关公司活动或其盟友,合作伙伴或同事的服务和邀请的建议。

开展旨在提高客户忠诚度的活动,包括但不限于折扣,时事通讯,礼品,促销活动的交流。

提供技术支持服务。

接收并处理请求,投诉和索赔。

进行满意度调查。

转移个人数据以向国际实体注册服务。

提供者:

合同的准备和订立。

经常就签约的服务和/或产品进行沟通。

发送有关合同执行的通讯。

执行与合同关系相关的行政和/或会计程序,例如开票,收款和付款。

个人数据的处理可以由公司和/或由后者确定的任何人直接进行,只要是出于本文所述目的进行的,则不需要您的额外授权,您在提供您的信息时明确表示接受 个人信息。

NETCROHOSTING C.A. 在当前互联网允许我们的限制范围内,保证您的安全,信息的私密性以及对数据的尊重,请注意,我们并没有被排除在诸如黑客攻击之类的偶然事件中 或从事计算机犯罪的恶意用户。

您将有权通过可用于此目的的渠道收到的通信,免费,了解,更新,纠正和/或请求删除您的个人数据,您将在这些信息的第7点中找到这些信息。 政策。

3. 法律框架

委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔共和国宪法

第28条

第60条

根据我们的《大宪章》的规定,每个人都有权访问,修改和/或删除其信息或数据; 并了解他们的用途和目的。 同样普遍地,每个人都有权利和保护来保护自己的荣誉,尊严,私生活,形象和机密性。

因此,公司和负责人(雇员,供应商和承包商)必须遵守并遵守这些政策,以符合其职能和/或活动,处理和保护个人数据的公司准则以及其他规定和条款。 即使在法律,商业,劳工或任何其他种类的联系终止之后,也可以由公司设立。 同样,他们必须对所处理的数据严格保密。

4. 要求的信息类型

为了提供网站托管服务,公司电子邮件服务,服务器租赁,数据中心服务,网页设计和编程以及互联网上的域名注册,系统会要求您提供私人信息,理解为 可以识别个人身份的信息,例如身份证明文件编号,姓名,物理和电子地址,电话号码等。

此处收集的数据绝不会出售或转让给任何所有权。

在以下情况下,不需要持有人的授权:

公共或行政实体在行使其法律职能或法院命令时需要的信息。

公开性质的数据。

医疗或卫生紧急情况。

与人事登记处有关的数据。

我们还可能收集有关用户如何使用我们网站的信息,例如,通过跟踪网站页面或用户登录的域所获得的唯一身份访问次数。 使用“ Cookie”来跟踪用户如何使用我们的网站。

当所有者负有法律或合同义务保留在数据库中时,不得撤消授权,也不得要求删除信息。

5. 饼干的使用

当您进入使用Cookie的网站时,可能会要求您填写表格以提供个人信息,例如您的姓名,电子邮件地址和兴趣。 此信息包含在Cookie中,并发送到您的浏览器(Chrome,Baidu,Firefox等),浏览器将存储该信息以供以后使用。 下次您访问同一网站时,浏览器会将Cookie发送到服务器。 每次浏览器从服务器请求页面时,都会重新发送该消息。

如果您希望随时撤回同意,则必须通过配置Internet浏览器来删除Cookie。

6. 安全

我们的承诺是确保您的个人数据的安全。

尽管我们拥有使我们能够充分保护您的信息的物理和技术手段,但我们将尽一切可能保护您的数据,但是我们不能保证您提供的数据以及您授权我们访问的数据的整体安全性。 我们拥有自己的和第三方服务器,公认的数据存储以及用于存储信息的电子邮件提供商。 我们的计算机具有访问限制和其他措施,可减少未经授权访问或信息泄漏的可能性。 同样,我们拥有法律工具,以便我们的工人,供应商和承包商有义务对公司在执行托管管理或法律职责(例如账单,付款,报告等)中必须披露的个人数据进行法律处理。

我们的门户网站可能会介绍指向其他自己网站的链接或“链接”。 如果您决定访问链接到我们门户网站的任何网站,则必须考虑到这些门户网站或网站均具有不同的隐私权政策,对此我们不承担任何类型的信息责任。 您在我们网站以外提供或提供的个人数据。

网络钓鱼包括发送电子邮件,这些电子邮件冒充来自可靠的来源(例如,银行),试图获取机密的用户数据,这些数据随后被用于进行某种欺诈。 为此,它们通常包含一个链接,单击该链接可导致造假网页。 这样,用户认为自己在一个值得信赖的站点上,就可以输入所请求的信息,实际上,这些信息最终会落入骗子的手中。 如果您收到此类电子邮件或声称为我们工作的某人要求您提供个人,商业或财务信息,我们请您将收到请求的电子邮件转发至以下地址: 电子邮件: infor@netcrohosting.com

7. 咨询和/或索赔

为了进行咨询,提出要求和/或要求提供信息,更新,更正和/或删除您的个人数据,必须由个人数据的所有者以书面形式完成,该请求,投诉或要求的格式可以在以下表格中找到: 电子邮件: admin@netcrohosting.com

任何请求,查询和/或声明必须至少包含:

a)所有人的姓名和姓氏。

b)持有人的身份证号码。

c)持有人所在地的数据(电子邮件,电话,地址,城市)。

d)对请求,查询或引起索赔的事实的描述。

e)您希望收到回复的方式。

f)请愿人签名。

g)附上您认为支持请求,查询和/或主张的文件

8. 进行咨询和/或索赔的程序

与了解,更新,更正和/或删除数据和/或撤消授权有关的请求,投诉和/或索赔,将在以下日期后的最多十五(15)个工作日内解决: 收货日期相同。 如果在上述期限内无法答复,则将通知数据所有者延迟的原因,并指出答复的截止日期,该期限不得超过第一个到期日后的五(5)个工作日。 完成。

如果发现请求,索赔或查询存在错误或不完整,则将通知所有者,并在收到请求之日起五(5)个工作日内,以纠正已识别的缺陷。 自请求之日起三十(30)个工作日后,所有者未答复,将理解为已撤回索赔。

如果公司不是解决索赔的主管实体,它将在此处提到的最大答复期内转移给主管实体,该主管实体将具有相同的答复期限,该期限将自收到通信之日算起。 查询,索偿或请求的转移情况,以及这种情况的利害关系方或所有者将被告知,以便他们可以跟进。

9. 信息的转移与保存

NETCROHOSTING C.A. 您可以:

将信息所有者的个人数据保存在其数据库中,以实现数据所有者授权的目的,并尽一切努力保护信息的安全,维护信息的完整性,准确性和机密性。

仅出于授权处理个人数据的目的和目的,将信息持有人的全部或部分个人数据转移或传输给公司的工人,供应商或承包商, 此政策的数字2并符合法律规定。

10. 对政策的修改

如果由于适用法律规范,本公司保留随时修改,纠正,更改,添加或删除本文内容的权利,恕不另行通知。 客户有责任及时通知客户,以充分管理他们的信息。

对此政策的任何更改将在其发布后立即生效。

如果我们打算提供与最初要求您提供个人数据的原因不同的用途或目的地,则将通过保留上述通信记录的任何方式来请求您的授权,我们可以举例说明电子邮件 电子。

给我们发信息

如果您对我们的隐私政策有任何疑问,或者想知道我们收集到的有关您的哪些信息,请给我们发送 电子邮件: privacy@netcrohosting.com

PRIVACY POLICY

PRIVACY AND DATA PROCESSING POLICIES.
This manual and policy will be effective as of November 7, 2019.

1. GENERALITIES

In an effort to protect our customers and site visitors NETCROHOSTING C.A. Company has established a Privacy Policy and Treatment of personal data, which stipulates the conditions on which we will process the personal data that we collect from you through the filling of the contact forms, as well as the online chat on our website , or any other physical, voice or message medium (emails, phone calls, contracts or documents of any kind), where you provide additional data. By providing the data, you accept this policy on the way in which NETCROHOSTING C.A. (Hereinafter, the company) will treat your personal information; such treatment will be carried out in compliance with the guidelines of the regulations that regulate, and will be under any modification or deletion as contemplated in this provision. If, after reading this Privacy Policy, you do not agree with the way we treat your data, we ask you not to use our services and request the update, modification or deletion of our database in accordance with the provisions of the Numeral 7 of this document.

This policy is aligned with the country's governing laws, regarding compliance with the privacy notice that must be provided to the owners of personal information by the company, who acts as responsible for the processing of personal data, and which has as an object and is oriented to:

Inform the owners of the information about the policy of processing the personal information of the company, in addition to allowing the owners of the personal data to exercise their right if they wish to know, update, delete and rectify the data found in our bases of data and / or files. This document is in any case aimed at protecting and guaranteeing everything related to the processing of personal data, the freedoms and fundamental rights that all natural or natural persons have.

Communicate to the owner of the personal information the information processing policies that will be applicable to your personal data, the way in which they will be treated, the use that will be given to them and the way in which you will be able to access your personal data.

This policy will be applied in a mandatory way to all personal data registered in physical or digital media that are likely to be treated by the company as responsible for its treatment.

This Privacy Policy governs the manner in which the Company NETCROHOSTING C.A.collects, uses, maintains and discloses the information collected from the users of this website.

2. PURPOSE OF DATA COLLECTED

At the time you provide your personal data, you authorize us to process them, which is understood as a prior, express and informed consent, since you have read this document before providing your data.

The collection of personal data that is done through the contact forms, as well as in the online chat of our website, telephone calls, virtual interview, contracts, forms, or any other document that you provide to the company, It will have the following purposes:

customers:

Advise on issues related to the services offered by the company and that have been consulted and / or requested by you.

Have a constant communication about the services provided by the company.

Send you communications regarding the contractual relationship.

Perform administrative and / or accounting procedures related to the contracting of services such as billing, collections and payments.

Notify you for the purpose of giving notice of the term of renewal of the service.

Send service proposals and invitations to company events or their allies, partners or associates.

Perform activities aimed at customer loyalty, including and without limitation communications of discounts, newsletter, gifts, promotions.

Provide technical support service.

Receive and process requests, complaints and claims.

Conduct satisfaction surveys.

Transfer personal data for registration of services before an international entity.

Providers:

Preparation and conclusion of the contract.

Have constant communication about the services and / or products contracted.

Send communications regarding the execution of the contract.

Perform administrative and / or accounting procedures related to the contractual relationship such as billing, collections and payments.

The processing of personal data may be carried out directly by the company and / or by whom the latter determines, as long as it is done for the purposes set forth herein, for which it will not require additional authorization from you, which you expressly accept By providing your personal data.

NETCROHOSTING C.A guarantees your security, for the privacy of your information and for the respect for your data, within the framework of the limitations that the current Internet allows us, being aware that we are not excluded from fortuitous events such as suffering an attack by hackers or malicious users who exercise computer crime.

You will have the right, free of charge, to know, update, rectify and / or request the deletion of your personal data, through communication that will be received through the channels available for this purpose, which you will find in point 7 of these policies.

3. LEGAL FRAMEWORK

Constitution of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela

Art. 28.

Art. 60

In accordance with the provisions of our Magna Carta, everyone has the right to access, modify and / or delete the information or data of themselves; as well as being aware of their use and purpose. Similarly universally, every individual has the right and protection over the protection of his honor, dignity, private life, image and confidentiality.

Therefore the company and those in charge (WORKERS, SUPPLIERS AND CONTRACTORS) must observe and respect these policies in compliance with their functions and / or activities, the corporate guidelines for the treatment and protection of personal data and the other provisions and clauses that are established by the company, even after the termination of legal, commercial, labor or any other type of links. Similarly, they must keep strict confidentiality in relation to the data processed.

4. TYPE OF INFORMATION REQUESTED

In order to provide hosting services for the web page, corporate email service, server rental, data center service, design and programming for web pages, and domain registrations on the internet, private information will be requested. , understood as that information that allows a person to be identified, such as identity card number, names, physical and electronic addresses, telephone numbers, among others.

At no time will the data collected here be subject to sale, or transfer to any title.

The authorization of the Holder will not be necessary in the case of:

Information required by a public or administrative entity in the exercise of its legal functions or by court order.

Data of a public nature.

Medical or health emergency cases.

Data related to the Civil Registry of Persons.

We may also collect information on how users use our website, for example by tracking the number of unique visits received by the pages of the website or the domains from which users enter. Using "cookies" to track how users use our website.

The authorization cannot be revoked, nor can the deletion of the information be requested when the holder has a legal or contractual duty to remain in the database.

5. USE OF COOKIES

When you enter a website that uses cookies, you may be asked to complete a form to provide personal information, such as your name, your email address and your interests. This information is included in a cookie and sent to your browser (Chrome, Firefox, etc.), which stores the information for later use. The next time you access the same website, your browser will send the cookie to the server. Each time the browser requests a page on the server, the message is sent again.

If you wish to withdraw your consent at any time, you must delete cookies by configuring your Internet browser.

6. SECURITY

Our commitment is to ensure the security of your personal data.

Although we have the physical and technological means to ensure your information is adequately secured, we will do everything possible to protect your data, but we cannot guarantee the total security of the data you provide and to which you authorize us to to access. We have our own and third-party servers, recognized data and email storage providers in which the information is stored. Our teams have access restrictions and other measures that reduce the likelihood of unauthorized access or information leakage. In the same way we have legal tools so that our workers, suppliers and contractors are obliged to give the legal treatment to the personal data that the company must disclose in the exercise of the entrusted management or legal duties such as billing, payment, reports and others.

Our web portal may introduce links or "links" to other own websites. If you decide to go to any of the websites linked in our portal, you must take into account that each of these portals or websites has a different privacy policy, so we do not accept any responsibility for the information or personal data that you provide or provide outside our site.

Phishing is the sending of emails that, appearing to come from reliable sources (for example, banking entities), try to obtain confidential data from the user, which are subsequently used to carry out some type of fraud. To do this, they usually include a link that, when clicked, leads to counterfeit web pages. In this way, the user, believing to be in a place of complete trust, enters the requested information that, in reality, will end up at the hands of the scammer. If you receive an email of this type or someone who says work for us asking for your personal, commercial or financial information, please ask us to resend the email where the information was requested to the following address : E-mail: infor@netcrohosting.com

7. CONSULTATION AND / OR CLAIM

For consultation, claim and / or request for information, update, rectification and / or deletion of your personal data must be made in writing, by the owner of the personal data using the format of Petitions, Complaints or Claims that you can find in E-mail: admin@netcrohosting.com

All requests, queries and / or complaints must contain at least:

a) Name and surname of the holder.

b) Identification number of the holder.

c) Location data of the holder (email, telephone, address, city).

d) Description of the request, query or the facts that give rise to the claim.

e) Means by which you wish to receive an answer.

f) Signature of the Petitioner.

g) Attach the documents that you consider relevant to support the request, query and / or claim

8. PROCEDURE TO MAKE CONSULTATIONS AND / OR CLAIMS

Requests, complaints and / or claims in relation to knowing, updating, rectifying and / or deleting the data and / or revoking the authorization, will be handled within a maximum term of fifteen (15) business days from the day following the date of receipt thereof. When it is not possible to respond within the aforementioned term, the owner of the data will be informed, the reasons for the delay and the response deadline will be indicated, which may not exceed five (5) business days following the expiration of the first finished.

If you find that the request, claim or query presents an error or is incomplete, the holder will be notified, and will have five (5) business days following the date of receipt thereof, to correct the identified shortcomings. After thirty (30) business days from the date of the request without any response from the holder, it will be understood that the claim has been withdrawn.

If the company is not the competent entity to resolve the complaint, it will transfer, within the maximum period of response mentioned here, to the competent entity, who will have the same term to respond, which will start from the date on which Receive the communication of the transfer of the query, claim or request and the interested party or owner will be informed of this situation so that he can follow up accordingly.

9. TRANSFER AND CONSERVATION OF INFORMATION

NETCROHOSTING C.A.You can:

Keep the personal data of the owners of the information in their databases, fulfilling the purpose authorized by the owner of the data, performing its greatest efforts to keep information secure, safeguarding its integrity, truthfulness and confidentiality.

Transfer or transmit, all or part of the personal data of the owners of the information, to the Workers, Suppliers or Contractors of the company, solely and exclusively for the purposes and purposes indicated in the authorization for the processing of personal data, in section 2 of this policy and in compliance with legal provisions.

10. MODIFICATIONS TO THE POLICY

The company reserves the right to modify, rectify, alter, add or delete any point of this document at any time and without notification, when they are the result of the application of a legal standard. It is the Customer's responsibility to keep informed of it for proper administration of their information.

Any changes to this policy will be effective at the time it is published.

In the event that we intend to give a different use or destination to the initial reason for which your personal data were requested, your authorization will be requested through any means in which the record of said communication is included, among which we can name as Example email.

Send us a message

If you have any questions about our privacy policy, or if you want to know what information we have collected about you, please send us a E-mail: privacy@netcrohosting.com